HIGH SCHOOL ELECTIVE / ANCILLARY 

AT-HOME LEARNING HUB

C. Andrews

Business

candrews@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

HRM/B&FS  4th, 6th, 7th:   5aghvsf

BIM 1  1st, 2nd, 5th, 8th:     cfsnmoq

S. Curb

Communication

scurb@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

Speech:                 olthrfh

Prof Comm:         fw3mmj5

R. Courtney

Physical Education

rcourtney@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

P.E.:       wkoibmb

D. Mason

AVID

dmason@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

P.E.:                  nqnutvk

AVID:                y7vc5ve

C. Martinez

Spanish

cmartinez@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

Spanish 1:         ant5wvv

Spanish 2:         kmswabt

E. Nelson

Dual Credit / APEX

enelson@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

Dual Credit / APEX :   sd5tzyl

L. Harris

Music

lharris@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

Music:    27x3i4b

LESSONS FOR THE WEEK OF May 18-22, 2020

  • Review previous lessons.

  • Complete ALL make-up work!

4590 Wilmington Street Houston, TX, 77051 Phone: 713-748-0030 | Fax: 713-748-0037

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean