5TH GRADE Learning Hub Banner.jpg
7THLearning Hub Banner.jpg
Tammy Richmond-MS.jpg
Briana Flowers-MS.jpg

 

7TH GRADE AT-HOME LEARNING HUB

Joshua Anderson-MS.jpg
Landra Williams-MS.jpg

T. RICHMOND

Reading / ELA

trichmond@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

7th Grade:    liuzizg

B. FLOWERS

Math

bflowers@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

7th Grade:  6u62n7c

J. ANDERSON

Social Studies

janderson@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

Texas History:    6hyle35 

L. Williams

Science

lwilliams@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

7th Grade:    rjk4bpy

jarid Weese-Technology.jpg

J. Weese

Math Enrichment

jweese@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code

MATH ENRICHMENT: eapdql6:

Kayla Walton-MS.jpg

K. Walton

P.E.

kwalton@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

 P.E.:   hdckhcv

Kesandra Morin-MS.jpg

K. MORIN

Computer

kmorin@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

7A:           wytgi4z

7B:           wumq7ui

7C:           h6wxrgf

Remind Code   @kmorinpv

Mykelle Daily-MS.jpg

M. DAILEY

Dance

mdaily@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

Dance:   45rcgqq

006-875x1024.jpg

K. Patrick

P.E.

kpatrick@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

 P.E.:   5rzbupa

LESSONS FOR THE WEEK OF May 18-22, 2020

  • Review previous lessons.

  • Complete ALL make-up work!

PVA logo-3.png
PVA Warriors logo 2020 copy.png