5TH GRADE Learning Hub Banner.jpg
8TH Learning Hub Banner.jpg
Tammy Richmond-MS.jpg
Briana Flowers-MS.jpg

 

8TH GRADE AT-HOME LEARNING HUB

Joshua Anderson-MS.jpg
Landra Williams-MS.jpg

T. RICHMOND

Reading / ELA

trichmond@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

8th Grade: V56glmy

B. FLOWERS

Math

bflowers@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

8th Grade:  xyudz23

J. ANDERSON

Social Studies

janderson@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

US History:    eet5erz

L. Williams

Science

lwilliams@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

8th Grade:   6e435fy

Shaquanda Curb-MS.jpg

S. Curb

Theatre Arts

scurb@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

Theatre:        olthrfh

Everette R. Nelson-HS.jpg

E. Nelson

AVID

enelson@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

AVID:   athfpdh

Kayla Walton-MS.jpg

K. Walton

P.E.

kwalton@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

 P.E.:   hdckhcv

jarid Weese-Technology.jpg

J. Weese

Math Enrichment

jweese@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code

MATH ENRICHMENT: eapdql6:

006-875x1024.jpg

K. Patrick

P.E.

kpatrick@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

 P.E.:   5rzbupa

LESSONS FOR THE WEEK OF May 18-22, 2020

  • Review previous lessons.

  • Complete ALL make-up work!

PVA logo-3.png
PVA Warriors logo 2020 copy.png