8TH GRADE AT-HOME LEARNING HUB

T. RICHMOND

Reading / ELA

trichmond@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

8th Grade: V56glmy

B. FLOWERS

Math

bflowers@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

8th Grade:  xyudz23

J. ANDERSON

Social Studies

janderson@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

US History:    eet5erz

L. Williams

Science

lwilliams@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

8th Grade:   6e435fy

S. Curb

Theatre Arts

scurb@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

Theatre:        olthrfh

E. Nelson

AVID

enelson@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

AVID:   athfpdh

K. Walton

P.E.

kwalton@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

 P.E.:   hdckhcv

J. Weese

Math Enrichment

jweese@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code

MATH ENRICHMENT: eapdql6:

K. Patrick

P.E.

kpatrick@pvacademy.org

Google Classroom Code:

 P.E.:   5rzbupa

LESSONS FOR THE WEEK OF May 18-22, 2020

  • Review previous lessons.

  • Complete ALL make-up work!

4590 Wilmington Street Houston, TX, 77051 Phone: 713-748-0030 | Fax: 713-748-0037

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean